To Make an Appointment Call:

201-485-7172

Development Team

Development Team

Michael J. Tozzoli, MSW LCSW

Chief Executive Officer
201-444-3550 ext. 7130
Mtozzoli@westbergen.org

Barbara J. Krusko, MA

Chief Development Officer
201-444-3550 ext. 7139bkrusko@westbergen.org

Carol Cohen

Director of Development
201-444-2550 ext. 7128
ccohen@westbergen.org

Dave Snyder

Coordinator, Corporate & Foundation Relations201-444-3550 ext. 7165
Dsnyder@westbergen.org

Tracey DeMarco

Executive Assistant to the CEO
201-444-3550 ext. 7130
tdemarco@westbergen.org

Chrissie Lijoi

Development Coordinator
201-444-3550 ext. 7109
clijoi@westbergen.org

Pat Kortjohn
Development Assistant
201-444-3550 ext. 7126
pkortjohn@westbergen.org

Support West Bergen

Become a Volunteer

West Bergen Counts on our Volunteers!

“No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted.”
– Aesop

Learn more